We had the BEST time playing in the snow Sunday morning.  It was so wonderful to wake up to a splendid white wonderland.  We hit the snow by 7:45 am.  The boys came in for a pancake breakfast then headed right back into the snow.  Lydia enjoyed herself too.  David made a small snowman for the kids, which got destroyed almost instantly.  Then he made a larger one.  My sons gave it the final detail of a pacifier.  The boys finally came in for their naps right as the snow began to melt.   I did get some pictures. 

Take That!

Take That!

I went to the doctor on Saturday morning, because of some chest congestion that sprung up quickly.  The doctor wanted to over treat me for Lydia’s safety.  For that I am so thankful.  But part of the treatment was a steroid shot and a steroid pack.  I feel like I am jumping out of my skin.  Yikes!  Insomnia and all.  I have three more days on the pack.

You may have notice the new link for baby Jonah.  I have such a passion to pray for this sweet baby.  He was born this past week with what looks like burns.  It is called Epidermolysis Bullosa (EB).  The family and baby are in great need of prayer.  He is in the ICU for now.

Thank you so much for your continuous outpuring of love that you have shared with our family.  I continue to cling to the prayers that you offer.  Blessings of Love, Joy, and Peace to you and your family.

