I have never been great at ironing.  Now that we are so close to leaving for Seattle and there are a lot of details to be ironed out.  I am not really sure where to start.  I know God will get it all together while leading me to put one foot in front of the other.

I took Lydia to clinic this morning.  She was not scheduled to go back until Wednesday.  When she got up this morning she had some swelling (like a bump) on her head, where the Ommaya reservoir use to be.  I took her in and had her checked out.  The doctor thinks that everything is allright for now.  He said that there was a remote possibility that a problem could exist, but for now it is a wait and see game.  Please pray that she has no more problems with her head.  Other than that, she has been great.  I am amazed everyday!

If anyone has any frequent flyer miles to spare we sure could use some.  We have a friend who is donating us some, but David and the boys will be traveling back and forth so much, we could use quite a few more.  You can email me directly at leapnlizzie@bellsouth.net.  Thanks. 

Please take a minute to sign our guestbook.  I sure would appreciate it.

Thanks,
Liz

