We are home!  We got home Saturday afternoon, just in time for Easter.  Saturday night David and I went to our church’s Easter service.  They had two this year.  Jeanette and Sally watched all three kids together.  Then Sunday morning we woke up and had a marvelous Easter all together as a family.  It was wonderful.

I found out that Lydia’s first appoinment in Seattle is on April 22.  Wow.  It is really happening.  Now we are working on the details.  I still don’t know what is going to happen with our family…who’s going, who’s coming.  We need a lot of prayer for a lot of details.

Lydia is doing great!  She just thrives being at home.  I can tell that she has an upset tummy from the methotrexate.  Thankfully she is not bleeding at all.  I pray that it doesn’t start again.  She will probably get a blood transfusion on Wednesday.  I thought she would get one yesterday, but her levels had not dropped as low as I had guessed…she looks very pale. 

I am so thankful for your hospitality, love, and prayers.  I praise God for His goodness and provisions.  I would love to hear from you.  Please take time to sign our guestbook.

Liz

