Thank you for your continued prayers for our girl, Lydia.  Please keep them coming.  The abdominal bleeding has lingered and gotten a bit worse again.  She is still in good spirits though.  We went to clinic this morning, but were turned away from treatment yet again.  I am so very frustrated.  I knew that it was unlikely for her to get her chemo, because of her problem, but I don’t want to see a relapse of cancer.  It is all so heartbreaking…and then she smiles and lights up my day. 

We are waiting on this last round of chemo to count down to Seattle.  Please pray that I can trust God with my all and not lean on our circumstances.  Nothing is impossible for God.  He is bigger than Leukemia.  Praise God!

Sorry for the ramblings today.  I just wanted to give you all an update.  It had been a while.  Please take time to sign our guestbook.

Thanks,

Liz

